Once again.

Feels good to be back on WordPress. I’ll see if I can import the 5+ years worth of blog fodder onto this brand new wagon to load it up. It’s been awhile, but I’d like to get back into the swing of things. So stay tuned.

Meanwhile, I chose this “mistylook” theme from WordPress since it best fit my melancholic demeanor. Funny thing is, I thought the author’s name meant “sad-ish,” as in kinda sad or what not. I thought perhaps it was a nickname to reflect the moody theme(s) he or she created. Turns out Sadish is an Indian name…or is it? Regardless, I commend Sadish for a template well done. I feel good about my new home.

So give me awhile to stretch out and get used to this place. Then the fun will begin.

Leave a Reply

