Fun time.

I’m totally not a YouTube freak, but I do have my own little collection of favorites from the times I’ve visited. The above vid is one of a series of G.I. Joe PSA spoofs, where they take the original animation from the ’80s G.I. Joe series (which I nearly religiously watched back then) and add their own wickedly random and crazy dialogue/audio. This one’s definitely my favorite of them all. I was totally dying the first time I saw it, and even now I can’t get enough of it. Deliciously, deliciously random. Enjoy.

In other news, I found even more pictures from my 10th birthday party (scroll down), which I’ll post soon to update my treasure trove of O.p.-shorted, Vans slip-onned memories.

Leave a Reply

