15 of 99.

15 of 99

Spurned by a comment by my niece-in-law, I’ve been drawing a lot lately. Actually every weekday for about a week now. They’ll make their humble way here to cyberspace in time.

This same niece-in-law also suggested, in so many words, that I make t-shirts of my random illustrations. That doesn’t sound like such a bad idea. Hmm. I think I’ll make a shirt of this one right here. Any pre-orders?

One thought on “15 of 99.

  1. One pre-order right here please. I LOVE this, how in the world did you come up with it? You know that I have been asking you for like 7 years now, I think it’s about time. I like this in Black and White, on a tank top.. hmm or maybe a hoodie..
    How do I place an order with you, kind sir?

Leave a Reply

