16 of 99.

16 of 99

I’m starting to get back into the swing of things, as far as doodling is concerned. If I really want to, I can dish out the rest of the 99 Doodles within the next three months. But sometimes I feel I need to do things more substantial than just a quick draw. I just need to do it.

I’m happy to share some good news with you—my pal Ryan will be taking a bike hike across the country with his best friend in less than a month, and he’s created a website to document the entire trip. This should be exciting. He’s already begun posting his pre-trip thoughts and preparatory measures. Go ahead and take a look:

Honest Expression

I’ll be putting this link in my sidebar for quick and easy access to the millions who visit my blog on a daily basis between bagels.

Stay tuned for the next exciting doodle.

Leave a Reply

