Barf.

barf_issue#1

It’s been a long time coming, but I’ve finally finished another art project which I’d worked on three years ago. Oh yeah, this was pre-baby, back in the days when I actually had time to work on stuff. So enjoy it while it lasts.

Barf Issue #1 is the result of a 30-day project in which I drew every weekday for my lunch breaks (30 mins. each) on a blank 8.5 x 11 paper. Completely random and spontaneous, just the way I like things. More details to come…heh, when I have time.

Update: I’ve gone and listed it on Etsy, and reserved a showcase spot for it tomorrow Sept. 30. Check it out here.

Leave a Reply

