The Meh Man.

I wish I could say I’m excited to do this stuff. But I’m not.

After the big Bluehost fiasco I wrote about back in November 17, I’ve really been drained of most of my energy and motivation that I normally would put towards blogging. I mean, I’ll probably still keep going, but definitely not as prolific as I once was.

I think I’d much rather put my effort towards creating zines and published, tangible works. I feel better and more comfortable at the mere thought of it. You know why? I feel like they’d last much, much longer than any thing that’s stored “in the cloud.”

The cloud. Whatever.

It’s already been proven to me that cloud storage, just like clouds themselves, can dissipate at any given time. Vaporize into nothing.

I’ve been in touch with Bluehost, btw. I finally have someone actually trying to help me retrieve my data, but I haven’t heard from him for a few days. Hmm.

Anyways. Have a good one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

