Krud.

A photo posted by Lefty Limbo (@leftylimbo) on Oct 1, 2016 at 10:46am PDT

 

I know, it’s been ages since I’ve written here…but I guess since I list this site on both my FB and Instagram, I may as well make use of it. Perhaps I can use the blog to elaborate on my Iggy posts, as I kinda did earlier this year.

The image above is a detail from my latest random doodle venture, Krud, an assortment of kreative klumps emerging from the dank and dark recesses of my mind. I’ll be releasing them into the wild as sticker packs, and those who adopt them will be highly encouraged to photograph their new pals in their new homes or adhered to their new habitats, using the hashtag #krudlife.

Oooo…social media. Hmm. Now even that’s a term that already sounds outdated. What would be the word for it, then?

Nevertheless, stick around, they’ll be available soon. =)

 

 

Leave a Reply

